Home / Meet Us

Our Columbus Financial Advising Team Believes in Doing Things Differently.

Since 1985 we’ve had one goal—to eliminate the stress often associated with planning your financial future. That means we provide analysis in a language you understand, clear recommendations on what you should do, and straightforward answers to your questions.

DOWNLOAD ADV

35+ years of experience serving Central Ohio
$940 million in assets under management
Serving over 550 clients
Named a Top 10 Fee-Only Financial Planner by Columbus Business First
Identified as a top fee only financial advisor in Columbus by Smart Asset

While Our Work Is Serious, Our Culture Is Casual.

We know our work is more than business—it’s personal. So we don’t create fancy presentations or talk down to you. We treat you like a friend and approach your financial decisions the same way we approach investing our own money. It’s a relationship that extends beyond meetings to events like educational workshops, networking, appreciation, and giving back to our community.

View PDS Cares

Meet Our Team Of Financial Planners & Advisors

Kurt Brown

Kurt Brown, CFA

Shareholder, Chief Investment Officer, Chief Compliance Officer

kbrown@pdsplanning.com
614-481-8449 ext. 1415
View My Bio

Kevin Doll, CFP®

Wealth Manager

kdoll@pdsplanning.com
614-481-8449 ext. 1411
View My Bio

Rita Itsell

Rita Itsell

Shareholder, Wealth Manager

ritsell@pdsplanning.com
614-481-8449 ext. 1403
View My Bio

Laurie Licata, CFP®

Wealth Planner

llicata@pdsplanning.com
614-481-8449 ext. 1406
View My Bio

Beth McCampbell

Beth McCampbell, FPQP™

Planning Analyst

bmccampbell@pdsplanning.com
614-481-8449 ext. 1409
View My Bio

Jamie Menges

Jamie Menges, CFP®, CPA

Shareholder, Wealth Manager

jmenges@pdsplanning.com
614-481-8449 ext. 1412
View My Bio

Drew Potosky

Drew Potosky, CFP®

Portfolio Analyst

dpotosky@pdsplanning.com
614-481-8449 ext. 1413
View My Bio

Jimmy Rogers

Jimmy Rogers, CFP®

Shareholder, Wealth Manager

jrogers@pdsplanning.com
614-481-8449 ext. 1410
View My Bio

Noah Studenmund

Noah Studenmund

Client Relationship Manager

nstudenmund@pdsplanning.com
614-481-8449 ext. 1407
View My Bio

Katie Warga

Katie Warga

Client Relationship Manager

kwarga@pdsplanning.com
614-481-8449 ext. 1404
View My Bio

*Please Note: Limitations. The achievement of any professional designation, certification, degree, or license, recognition by publications, media, or other organizations, membership in any professional organization, or any amount of prior experience or success, should not be construed by a client or prospective client as a guarantee that he/she will experience a certain level of results or satisfaction if PDS is engaged, or continues to be engaged, to provide investment advisory services.


Get Financial Insights And Free Resources